Latest Products http://www.jikoexim.co.in Latest Products Sat, 26 Sep 2020 05:54:44 +0530 en-us http://www.jikoexim.co.in BOPP Tapes http://www.jikoexim.co.in/bopp-tapes-supplier.htm http://www.jikoexim.co.in/bopp-tapes-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among distinguished suppliers of BOPP Tape catering to buyers across diverse markets. As a dependable name from Palanpur(India), we make available our products to every nook and corner ensuring complete customer satisfaction. Copper Sulphate http://www.jikoexim.co.in/copper-sulphate-manufacturer.htm http://www.jikoexim.co.in/copper-sulphate-manufacturer.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Since, our entire range is produced by following rules set by global quality regulation standards it is of supreme grade. Fly Ash http://www.jikoexim.co.in/fly-ash-supplier.htm http://www.jikoexim.co.in/fly-ash-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Known as the essential inputs, raw materials that we use are carefully checked against varied quality parameters. Thus, we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products to the clients. By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. PVC Nylon Packaging Strips http://www.jikoexim.co.in/pvc-nylon-packaging-strips-supplier.htm http://www.jikoexim.co.in/pvc-nylon-packaging-strips-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fret not! We are here to help you out with the payment procedures. Be it online or offline payment method, we are here to assist you all the way through the payment process. We procure the inputs only from the trustworthy vendors present in the market. We know the importance of the raw materials and thus make sure that their quality will never be compromised. River Sand http://www.jikoexim.co.in/river-sand-supplier.htm http://www.jikoexim.co.in/river-sand-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired team of professionals who make sure that the material, required for manufacturing products, is of high quality standards and sourced from the trusted places only. Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. Calcite Powder http://www.jikoexim.co.in/calcite-powder-manufacturer.htm http://www.jikoexim.co.in/calcite-powder-manufacturer.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PP Spun Filter Cartridge http://www.jikoexim.co.in/pp-spun-filter-cartridge-supplier.htm http://www.jikoexim.co.in/pp-spun-filter-cartridge-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.jikoexim.co.in/fresh-pomegranate-supplier.htm http://www.jikoexim.co.in/fresh-pomegranate-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Powder http://www.jikoexim.co.in/maize-powder-supplier.htm http://www.jikoexim.co.in/maize-powder-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sports Tracksuit http://www.jikoexim.co.in/sports-tracksuit-supplier.htm http://www.jikoexim.co.in/sports-tracksuit-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sports T-Shirts http://www.jikoexim.co.in/sports-t-shirts-supplier.htm http://www.jikoexim.co.in/sports-t-shirts-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polo T-Shirts http://www.jikoexim.co.in/polo-t-shirts-supplier.htm http://www.jikoexim.co.in/polo-t-shirts-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Crushed Stone Aggregate http://www.jikoexim.co.in/crushed-stone-aggregate-supplier.htm http://www.jikoexim.co.in/crushed-stone-aggregate-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Seeds http://www.jikoexim.co.in/neem-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.jikoexim.co.in/neem-seeds-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Charpai http://www.jikoexim.co.in/wooden-charpai-supplier.htm http://www.jikoexim.co.in/wooden-charpai-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530